|
16 ~ 24℃ 多云 南寧天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介紹

  南寧明園新都酒店地處繁華的商業中心地帶,毗鄰風光如畫的人民公園,環境優雅、恬靜,交通極為便利,距展覽館僅需幾分鐘的路程。酒店風格獨特,品質卓越。 
  各類舒適客房均配備有成套現代化設施,并提供完善的服務。省長套房中的臥室豪華、舒適,酒吧設在清新明亮的會客室一角,洗手間獨具歐陸風韻。總統套房依國際標準設計,兩間溫馨典雅的主臥室,分別配有按摩浴缸及桑拿設施,起居室中設有高端的酒吧臺;還配有獨立的個人餐廳和堂皇的宴會廳。
  南寧明園新都酒店設有三個風格迥異的餐廳,將品嘗到世界各地的美妙佳肴。粵式中餐廳廣東軒,提供正宗的傳統粵菜。氣氛溫馨典雅的花園餐廳里,西餐行政總廚推出味道純正琳瑯滿目的歐陸式佳肴。充滿異國情調的自助餐廳,中西菜式品種繁多,味道鮮美,令人目不暇接、流連忘返。 
  南寧明園新都酒店擁有6間設備先進、裝修豪華的宴會廳,極具規模的二樓多功能廳可容納500余人,是舉行大型商務會議、豪華婚禮及其它社交活動的理想場所。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Mingyuan Xindu Hotel Nanning is located in the bustling commercial center, next to the picturesque People's Park. The environment is elegant and quiet, and the transportation is very convenient. It is only a few minutes away from the exhibition hall. The hotel is unique in style and quality.

All kinds of comfortable rooms are equipped with modern facilities and complete services. The bedrooms in the suites are luxurious and comfortable, the bar is set in the corner of the fresh and bright reception room, and the toilets have a unique continental style. The Presidential Suite is designed according to international standards. Two warm and elegant master bedrooms are equipped with jacuzzi and sauna facilities. The living room has a high-end bar counter. It also has a separate personal restaurant and a grand ballroom.
Mingyuan Xindu Hotel Nanning has three restaurants with different styles, which will taste wonderful cuisines from all over the world. A Cantonese Chinese restaurant, Guangdong Xuan, offers authentic traditional Cantonese cuisine. In the garden restaurant with a warm and elegant atmosphere, the executive chef of Western cuisine introduces a wide range of authentic continental dishes. The exotic buffet restaurant has a wide variety of Chinese and Western dishes and delicious flavors, which make people dizzying and lingering. Zh
Mingyuan Xindu Hotel Nanning has 6 banquet halls with advanced equipment and luxurious decoration. The large-scale multi-function hall on the second floor can accommodate more than 500 people. It is an ideal place for large-scale business meetings, luxurious weddings and other social events.